Zone 11 Offshore

Zone 11 Representative

Sandy Provasi
1339 Glen Dell Dr.
San Jose, Ca 95125

Close Window

Welcome to Zone 11

Zone 11 is one of 14 Zones that represents the 145 local regions throughout the United States and Canada that make up the Porsche Club of America. Zone 11 is comprised of three regions, Alaska, Hawaii and Big Island Hawaii and has over 240 members. Despite its small member size, the regions of Zone 11 have celebrated significant anniversaries and have won National Awards at numerous Parades. This year, 2019, Hawaii Region will celebrate their 60th Anniversary. Alaska Region celebrated 45 years in 2016. The newest region to PCA and Zone 11 is Big Island Hawaii formed in 2018.